Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase.
Past Events

Thursday, 27 April 2017

 
Returns: The Last Battlefront in Competing Online
27/04/2017
Time: 12.30pm – 1.30pm
Returns: The Last Battlefront in Competing Online

Wednesday, 5 April 2017

 
ShopTalk Brisbane
5/04/2017
Location: Spring Hill, Queensland    Time: 6pm
ShopTalk Brisbane

Friday, 31 March 2017

 
The Changing Way We Pay – Trends in Consumer Payments
31/03/2017
Location: Sydney    Time: 12PM–2PM
 

Monday, 27 March 2017

 
State of the Retail Nation
27/03/2017 » 29/03/2017
Time: 7AM–9AM
State of the Retail Nation

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

 
Women in Retail and FMCG Leadership Summit 2017
21/03/2017 » 24/03/2017
Location: Melbourne    Time: 9AM–4.30PM
Women in Retail and FMCG Leadership Summit 2017
Your Roadmap to Digital Experience Success
21/03/2017
Time: 2PM–3PM
Your Roadmap to Digital Experience Success
Leader Lunch with NORA and Salesforce
21/03/2017
Location: Pyrmont    Time: 7pm–9.30pm
Leader Lunch with NORA and Salesforce

Sunday, 19 March 2017

 
Shoptalk Las Vegas
19/03/2017 » 22/03/2017
Location: Las Vegas   
 

Friday, 17 March 2017

 
NORA Breakfast Panel Discussion with HoMie, Deliciou, and Your Tea
17/03/2017
Location: Southbank    Time: 8AM–10AM
 

Thursday, 16 March 2017

 
Beating Amazon with Bricks & Mortar: Making Stores Work Harder

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

 
ShopTalk Melbourne
15/03/2017
Location: Richmond, Victoria    Time: 6pm
ShopTalk Melbourne

Thursday, 9 March 2017

 
Investec and NORA Lunch Series: Amazon.com and Australia – The day of reckoning is nigh...or is it?

Tuesday, 7 March 2017

 
Retail Leaders Forum 2017
7/03/2017 » 8/03/2017
Location: Sydney    Time: 9AM–5PM
Retail Leaders Forum 2017

Monday, 6 March 2017

 
Cash from the Government for Online Retailers

Thursday, 2 March 2017

 
Your Staff: The Key to Bridging the Online and Offline Gap
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2