Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase.
Past Events

Tuesday, 5 December 2017

 
Cross Border: The Latest Trends and Strategies (Webinar)

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

 
CNP Fraud Trends: How Retailers Can Improve Their Conversion and Grow Online Sales

Thursday, 23 November 2017

 
App Commerce takes Asia Pacific by Storm - Webinar

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

 
Microsoft Summit 2017
14/11/2017 » 17/11/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Microsoft Summit 2017

Monday, 13 November 2017

 
UBS Australasia Conference
13/11/2017 » 14/11/2017
Location: Sydney    Time: 2 full days
UBS Australasia Conference

Thursday, 9 November 2017

 
The Future of Customer Service
9/11/2017
Time: 12pm–2pm
The Future of Customer Service

Wednesday, 1 November 2017

 
Using Contextual Commerce to Enrich the Customer Journey - Webinar

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

 
Amazon Essentials: How to get your business Amazon-ready (webinar)

Thursday, 19 October 2017

 
A Retailer's Guide to China
19/10/2017
Time: 12.30pm–2.30pm
A Retailer

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

 
The Best Practice Homepage: Creating Amazing Online Experiences (Webinar)
Technology Not Trucks: The New Enabler of Retail
18/10/2017
Location: Melbourne    Time: 12.30pm–2.30pm
Technology Not Trucks: The New Enabler of Retail

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

 
Bilateral Opportunities Between Australia and South Africa
17/10/2017
Location: Sydney    Time: 12pm–2pm
Bilateral Opportunities Between Australia and South Africa

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

 
NORA and Enterprise Wide B2B Commerce Leadership Breakfast
27/09/2017
Location: Annandale    Time: 7.30am–9.30am
NORA and Enterprise Wide B2B Commerce Leadership Breakfast

Thursday, 21 September 2017

 
NORA and Microsoft Leader Breakfast - Sydney
21/09/2017
Time: 7.40am–9.20am
NORA and Microsoft Leader Breakfast - Sydney

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

 
Retail Connect 2017
19/09/2017
Location: Melbourne    Time: 8am–6.30pm
Retail Connect 2017
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5