Retail Industry Network Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

 
Sitecore Lunch Sydney
7/05/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sitecore Lunch Sydney

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

 
Sitecore Lunch Brisbane
8/05/2019
Location: Brisbane, Queensland    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sitecore Lunch Brisbane

Thursday, 9 May 2019

 
Sydney South African Film Festival
9/05/2019 » 12/05/2019
Location: Bondi Junction, New South Wales   
Sydney South African Film Festival
Sitecore Lunch Melbourne
9/05/2019
Location: Melbourne, Victoria    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sitecore Lunch Melbourne

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

 
GS1 Nexus 2019 - GS1 Australia
14/05/2019
Location: South Wharf, Victoria   
GS1 Nexus 2019 - GS1 Australia

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

 
Sitecore Webinar
15/05/2019
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Sitecore Webinar

Thursday, 16 May 2019

 
Mirakl Webinar
16/05/2019
Location: Sydney    Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Mirakl Webinar

Friday, 17 May 2019

 
GS1 Nexus 2019 - GS1 Australia
17/05/2019
Location: Sydney, Australian Capital Territory   
GS1 Nexus 2019 - GS1 Australia

Wednesday, 5 June 2019

 
ShopTalk eCommerce Meetup - Sydney
5/06/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales   
ShopTalk eCommerce Meetup - Sydney
TECHNOLOGY IN RETAIL - Data Analytics - National Retail Association

Thursday, 6 June 2019

 
Worldpay Lunch - Sydney
6/06/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Worldpay Lunch - Sydney

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

 
Emailage Webinar
12/06/2019
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Emailage Webinar

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

 
ShopTalk eCommerce Meetup - Melbourne
19/06/2019
Location: Melbourne, Victoria   
ShopTalk eCommerce Meetup - Melbourne

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

 
Retail Doctor Group CEO Breakfast

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

 
Shoptalk eCommerce Meetup - NZ
17/07/2019
Location: Freemans Bay,, Auckland   
Shoptalk eCommerce Meetup - NZ
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2