Retail Industry Network Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

 
Sitecore Webinar
22/05/2019
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Sitecore Webinar

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

 
Ragtrader Live
RETAIL GLOBAL: Gold Coast Conference & Exhibition Centre
29/05/2019 » 31/05/2019
Location: Broadbeach, Queensland   
RETAIL GLOBAL: Gold Coast Conference & Exhibition Centre
ACI Webinar
29/05/2019
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
ACI Webinar

Wednesday, 5 June 2019

 
ShopTalk eCommerce Meetup - Sydney
5/06/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales   
ShopTalk eCommerce Meetup - Sydney
MIRAKL: Marketplace and Platform Summit 2019
TECHNOLOGY IN RETAIL - Data Analytics - National Retail Association

Thursday, 6 June 2019

 
Worldpay Lunch - Sydney
6/06/2019
Location: Woolloomooloo, New South Wales    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Worldpay Lunch - Sydney

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

 
Emailage Webinar
12/06/2019
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Emailage Webinar

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

 
Sitecore Lunch Melbourne
18/06/2019
Location: Melbourne, Victoria    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sitecore Lunch Melbourne

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

 
ShopTalk eCommerce Meetup - Melbourne
19/06/2019
Location: Melbourne, Victoria   
ShopTalk eCommerce Meetup - Melbourne
Sitecore Lunch Brisbane
19/06/2019
Location: Brisbane, Queensland    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sitecore Lunch Brisbane

Thursday, 20 June 2019

 
Sitecore Lunch Sydney
20/06/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sitecore Lunch Sydney

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

 
Retail Doctor Group CEO Breakfast

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

 
Shoptalk eCommerce Meetup - NZ
17/07/2019
Location: Freemans Bay,, Auckland   
Shoptalk eCommerce Meetup - NZ
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2