Retail Industry Network Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase.
Past Events

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

 
Emarsys Webinar
14/11/2018
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Emarsys Webinar

Thursday, 8 November 2018

 
Investec Leader Lunch

Wednesday, 7 November 2018

 
Shippit Webinar Series No.2
7/11/2018
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Shippit Webinar Series No.2

Thursday, 25 October 2018

 
NORA Solution Provider Excellence Awards
25/10/2018
Location: Sydney    Time: 6pm–10pm
NORA Solution Provider Excellence Awards

Wednesday, 17 October 2018

 
Forter Webinar Series
17/10/2018
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Forter Webinar Series

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

 
Worldpay Leader Lunch - Melbourne
16/10/2018
Location: Docklands   
Worldpay Leader Lunch - Melbourne

Friday, 12 October 2018

 
Pitney Bowes Leader Lunch
12/10/2018
Location: Sydney, New South Wales   
Pitney Bowes Leader Lunch

Thursday, 11 October 2018

 
Adobe Webinar
11/10/2018
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Adobe Webinar

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

 
Shippit Webinar Series No 1
10/10/2018
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Shippit Webinar Series No 1

Friday, 5 October 2018

 
Sonata Webinar
5/10/2018
Time: 11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Sonata Webinar

Friday, 28 September 2018

 
AICC 2018 Retail Lunch
28/09/2018
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
AICC 2018 Retail Lunch

Thursday, 20 September 2018

 
Amobee Leader Dinner
20/09/2018
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Amobee Leader Dinner

Thursday, 6 September 2018

 
Cohesio Retail Leaders’ Roundtable
6/09/2018
Location: Melbourne, Victoria    Time: 6:30 pm
Cohesio Retail Leaders’  Roundtable

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

 
Satellite Office Leader Dinner - Sydney
29/08/2018
Location: New South Wales    Time: 7:00 pm- 9:30 pm
Satellite Office Leader Dinner - Sydney

Thursday, 23 August 2018

 
NRA National Retail Awards
23/08/2018
Time: TBC
NRA National Retail Awards
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|