Retail Industry Network Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase.
Past Events

Thursday, 5 December 2019

 
Single Sock Webcast
5/12/2019
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Single Sock Webcast

Friday, 22 November 2019

 
Asendia Leader Lunch
22/11/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Asendia Leader Lunch

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

 
Shoptalk eCommerce Meetup - Sydney
13/11/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales   
Shoptalk eCommerce Meetup - Sydney

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

 
Shoptalk eCommerce Meetup - NZ
6/11/2019
Location: Freemans Bay,, Auckland   
Shoptalk eCommerce Meetup - NZ

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

 
Solution Provider Excellence Awards
30/10/2019
Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Solution Provider Excellence Awards

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

 
ShopTalk: Sydney Arthouse Meetup Group
23/10/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales   
ShopTalk: Sydney Arthouse Meetup Group

Thursday, 10 October 2019

 
Worldpay Lunch - VIC
10/10/2019
Location: South Yarra, Victoria    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Worldpay Lunch - VIC

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

 
GreyOrange Webcast
9/10/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
GreyOrange Webcast

Thursday, 3 October 2019

 
Pitney Bowes Webcast
3/10/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Pitney Bowes Webcast

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

 
SMART IN PLANNING Webcast
25/09/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
SMART IN PLANNING Webcast

Saturday, 21 September 2019

 
Reed Gifts Fairs Retail Quarter Sydney
21/09/2019 » 24/09/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales   
Reed Gifts Fairs Retail Quarter Sydney

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

 
AICC 2019 Retail Lunch "The Connected Customer Experience"
18/09/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
AICC 2019 Retail Lunch "The Connected Customer Experience"
Insider Webcast
18/09/2019
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Insider Webcast
ShopTalk eCommerce Meetup - Melbourne
18/09/2019
Location: Melbourne, Victoria    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
ShopTalk eCommerce Meetup - Melbourne

Wednesday, 4 September 2019

 
National Retail Awards Gala
4/09/2019
Location: Sydney, New South Wales   
National Retail Awards Gala
Displaying page 1 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

P: 1300 752 946
E: info@nora.org.au